Underwinter TPB Vol 01 Symphony
Underwinter TPB Vol 01 Symphony, Out of Stock


(W/A/CA) Ray Fawkes

When a fallen denizen of Heaven claws its way to Earth, four talented musicians are drawn into a web of perversion and violence in an attempt to stop it from bringing its curse to the entire living world. A new horror series begins here, by award-winning creator RAY FAWKES, author of Gotham By Midnight, Batman: Eternal, and INTERSECT. Collects UNDERWINTER: SYMPHONY #1-6
Date Available: 10/25/2017

Quantity :