Eve #1 (2021) cover a

Eve #1 (2021) cover a

$11.99
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Victor Lavalle
(A) Jo Migyeong
(CA) Ario Anindito
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
Date Available: 05/05/2021
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Victor Lavalle
(A) Jo Migyeong
(CA) Ario Anindito
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
Date Available: 05/05/2021
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$39.99
Add to cart
Ghost Rider #2 (1990)
$39.99
Add to cart
Ghost Rider #28 (1990) (polybagged)
$5.50
Add to cart
Thor #359 (1966)
$59.99
Add wantlist
Thor #364 (1966)
$60.00
Add wantlist
Thor #365 (1966)
$10.00
Add to cart
Marvel Comics Presents #73 (1988)
$25.00
Add to cart
Loki #1 (2004)