** JUST OUR WEBSITE IS OPEN DURING THIS PANDEMIC - ORDERS ARE STILL BEING PULLED & MAILED OUT ***
Death Of Inhumans #2

Death Of Inhumans #2

$4.50
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Donny Cates
(A) Ariel Olivetti
(CA) Kaare Andrews
JOIN OR DIE! Attilan died screaming without its king. Now Black Bolt sets out for vengeance against the Kree - and leads the last of his people to their deaths. For the Kree have a weapon of their own…one that will teach the Silent King what it truly means to be voiceless. The massacre continues as Donny Cates and Ariel Olivetti bring the Inhumans to their lowest point in history. Rated T+
Date Available: 08/01/2018
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


If you like Thanos, Venom, and Cosmic Ghost Rider but hate the Inhumans, this is the book for you. Marvel seems to be the Slaughterhouse of Ideas lately, and this book is everything the title promises. Highly recommended for fans of God Country, BuzzKill, and Redneck.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Donny Cates
(A) Ariel Olivetti
(CA) Kaare Andrews
JOIN OR DIE! Attilan died screaming without its king. Now Black Bolt sets out for vengeance against the Kree - and leads the last of his people to their deaths. For the Kree have a weapon of their own…one that will teach the Silent King what it truly means to be voiceless. The massacre continues as Donny Cates and Ariel Olivetti bring the Inhumans to their lowest point in history. Rated T+
Date Available: 08/01/2018
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


If you like Thanos, Venom, and Cosmic Ghost Rider but hate the Inhumans, this is the book for you. Marvel seems to be the Slaughterhouse of Ideas lately, and this book is everything the title promises. Highly recommended for fans of God Country, BuzzKill, and Redneck.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


Customers who bought this, also bought:
$10.00
Add to cart
Spider-Man Unlimited #1 (1993)
$4.00
Add to cart
Earth X #1 (1999)
$25.00
Add to cart
Next Men #14
$4.50
Add to cart
New X-Men #139 (2001)
$3.00
Add to cart
Star Trek Voyager #1
$3.00
Add to cart
Star Trek Voyager #2
$3.00
Add to cart
Star Trek Voyager #3