Blue Flame #1 cover a

Blue Flame #1 cover a

$4.50
Quantity
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Christopher Cantwell
(A/CA) Adam Gorham
THE BLUE FLAME is a cosmic hero. The Blue Flame is a DIY vigilante that fights crime on the streets of Milwaukee. The Blue Flame is a blue collar HVAC repairman named SAM BRAUSAM. In the wake of a horrific tragedy, the boundaries of the Blue Flame's identity blur even further. Now, before a universal trial, the Blue Flame must prove that humanity is worth saving. But in order to do that, Sam Brausam has to save himself. Can he?
Date Available: 05/26/2021
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


Amidst the slew of titles that want to feel like everything old is new again, this one stands out. it's as if it's not trying to tickle my nostalgia ganglia, it's more like a surprise beamed to us from the late '80s. Highly recommended for fans of Black Hammer, Radiant Black, and the difference that new computer coloring makes on those Malibu books.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Christopher Cantwell
(A/CA) Adam Gorham
THE BLUE FLAME is a cosmic hero. The Blue Flame is a DIY vigilante that fights crime on the streets of Milwaukee. The Blue Flame is a blue collar HVAC repairman named SAM BRAUSAM. In the wake of a horrific tragedy, the boundaries of the Blue Flame's identity blur even further. Now, before a universal trial, the Blue Flame must prove that humanity is worth saving. But in order to do that, Sam Brausam has to save himself. Can he?
Date Available: 05/26/2021
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


Amidst the slew of titles that want to feel like everything old is new again, this one stands out. it's as if it's not trying to tickle my nostalgia ganglia, it's more like a surprise beamed to us from the late '80s. Highly recommended for fans of Black Hammer, Radiant Black, and the difference that new computer coloring makes on those Malibu books.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


Customers who bought this, also bought:
$10.00
Add to cart
X-Men Adventures #1 (1992)
$9.99
Add to cart
Batman Three Jokers #1
$3.99
Add to cart
Bang #5 cover a
$3.99
Add to cart
The Marvels #2 (2020)
$6.99
Add to cart
Batman Three Jokers #2
$3.99
Add to cart
Batman Superman #15 (2019)
$3.99
Add to cart
Brzrkr #3 cover a