Backways #1 cover b

Backways #1 cover b

Out of Stock
Quantity Add to wantlist
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Justin Jordan
(A) Eleonora Carlini
(CA) Ben Templesmith
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways. Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!
Date Available: 12/20/2017
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Justin Jordan
(A) Eleonora Carlini
(CA) Ben Templesmith
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways. Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!
Date Available: 12/20/2017
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$4.99
Add to cart
30 Days Of Night #1 (2017) variant a
$14.99
Add to cart
Ms Marvel #25 miyazaki variant
$54.99
Add to cart
Amazing Spider-Man #793 (2017) stegman variant