Avengers #10 (2018)

Avengers #10 (2018)

$5.99
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Jason Aaron
(A) David Marquez & Various
(CA) David Marquez
THE EARTH'S MOST HATED HEROES?! After 700 issues of saving the world, you'd think the Avengers would be due some celebration. But instead the whole world seems to be gunning for them, especially Namor's fearsome new Defenders of the Deep and the reimagined Russian Super-Soldiers of the Winter Guard. And that's not to mention the shocking surprise the U.S. government has in store for our heroes. Plus: The all-new Agents of Wakanda! The mystery of the Avengers of 1,000,000 BC deepens! A key revelation concerning the resurrection of Wolverine! And the next startling new Avenger is revealed! Rated T+
Date Available: 11/14/2018
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


I enjoyed every part of this issue except the portion that asked me to read the book sideways. I politely declined. The internet told me that those pages featured Loki, some shiny stones, and a Wolverine. So that happened. However, out of the over-sized issues to show up this week, this one is worth the dough. Highly recommended for fans of Olden Times Odin, The New Models Are In Ghost Rider, and Russian meddling.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Jason Aaron
(A) David Marquez & Various
(CA) David Marquez
THE EARTH'S MOST HATED HEROES?! After 700 issues of saving the world, you'd think the Avengers would be due some celebration. But instead the whole world seems to be gunning for them, especially Namor's fearsome new Defenders of the Deep and the reimagined Russian Super-Soldiers of the Winter Guard. And that's not to mention the shocking surprise the U.S. government has in store for our heroes. Plus: The all-new Agents of Wakanda! The mystery of the Avengers of 1,000,000 BC deepens! A key revelation concerning the resurrection of Wolverine! And the next startling new Avenger is revealed! Rated T+
Date Available: 11/14/2018
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


I enjoyed every part of this issue except the portion that asked me to read the book sideways. I politely declined. The internet told me that those pages featured Loki, some shiny stones, and a Wolverine. So that happened. However, out of the over-sized issues to show up this week, this one is worth the dough. Highly recommended for fans of Olden Times Odin, The New Models Are In Ghost Rider, and Russian meddling.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


Customers who bought this, also bought:
$4.50
Add to cart
Black Panther #13 (1998)
$2.50
Add to cart
Adventures of Superman #500 (1987) bagged collectors set edition
$0.99
Add to cart
Hellblazer #63 (1988)
$75.00
Add to cart
Adventures of Superman #500 (1987) bagged platinum edition
$14.00
Add to cart
Hitman #1
$9.99
Add to cart
Hulk #30.1 (2008)
$0.00
Add to cart
Comic Shop News