Barbarella Dejah Thoris #1 cover a
Barbarella Dejah Thoris #1 cover a, $3.99

VERY FINE/NEAR MINT

(W) Leah Williams
(A) German Garcia
(CA) Zach Hsieh

From opposite ends of time, two heroines unite for an otherworldly adventure! Barbarella, the siren of space, meets Dejah Thoris, Princess of Barsoom, and together they must solve a murder mystery that spans time and space in order to find their way home. Leah Williams (Adventure Time Comics, X-Men: Black) teams with Carlos Gomez (Red Sonja) for a fun, deadly, mind-bending epic!
Date Available: 01/09/2019

BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


Sometimes it seems like people are embarrassed to buy their Dynamite comics, much like purchasing cheap whiskey with change. Fear not for your self-esteem when checking out this particular book (or Lone Ranger, Galactica, or Project Super Powers, for that matter.). If you like the two characters on the cover of the book, it's certainly worth looking at the interior. Highly recommended for fans of Barsoom, Orgasmatrons, and foes of Duran Duran.

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


Quantity :