*** ALL 12 STORES will be closing at 3pm on MON. JULY 4th ***

Blastosaurus

INDEPENDENT
monthly
Usual Price: $3.99
mark below if you would also like variants for this title:
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT

(W) Richard Fairgray, Paul Eiding
(A/CA) Richard Fairgray

New Zealand's #1 selling comic of all time is being relaunched as a brand new series in the US! Blastosaurus, a 6-foot-tall, mutant triceratops, aided by Tabitha Jones and Richard Green (the twelve-year-old sidekicks he never asked for) battles monsters, robots, sentient meatballs and whatever other weirdness Freak Out City can throw at him. This action/fantasy all-ages book is big, stupid fun, grounded by a real emotional core and the most human dinosaur you'll ever meet! Perfect all-ages comic for fans of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Gravity Falls and Will Eisner's The Spirit.
Date Available: 08/29/2018
Return to Subscription Search Results