Stray Dogs #1 cover a

Stray Dogs #1 cover a

Out of Stock
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Tony Fleecs
(A) Trish Forstner
(CA) Trish Forstner, Tony Fleecs
Lady and the Tramp meets Silence of the Lambs It's scary being the new dog. Sophie can't remember what happened. She doesn't know how she ended up in this house. She doesn't recognize any of these other dogs. She knows something terrible happened, but she just… can't…recall... WAIT! Where's her lady? A five-issue Don Bluth-style suspense thriller by My Little Pony comic artists TONY FLEECS and TRISH FORSTNER, STRAY DOGS is Lady and the Tramp meets Silence of the Lambs.
Date Available: 02/17/2021
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


Hey Kids! What If? All Dogs Go To Heaven took an odd turn sometime in the tail end, or 19 pages, of the story? You'd have this book, and that's all you're getting from me. That, and the fact that I haven't liked a debut issue this much since Paper Girls. Highly recommended for fans of Don Bluth, Jonathan Demme, and anybody who misses the stranger cartoons that would show up on MTV at night.

I give it 10 out of 10 Grahams


VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Tony Fleecs
(A) Trish Forstner
(CA) Trish Forstner, Tony Fleecs
Lady and the Tramp meets Silence of the Lambs It's scary being the new dog. Sophie can't remember what happened. She doesn't know how she ended up in this house. She doesn't recognize any of these other dogs. She knows something terrible happened, but she just… can't…recall... WAIT! Where's her lady? A five-issue Don Bluth-style suspense thriller by My Little Pony comic artists TONY FLEECS and TRISH FORSTNER, STRAY DOGS is Lady and the Tramp meets Silence of the Lambs.
Date Available: 02/17/2021
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


Hey Kids! What If? All Dogs Go To Heaven took an odd turn sometime in the tail end, or 19 pages, of the story? You'd have this book, and that's all you're getting from me. That, and the fact that I haven't liked a debut issue this much since Paper Girls. Highly recommended for fans of Don Bluth, Jonathan Demme, and anybody who misses the stranger cartoons that would show up on MTV at night.

I give it 10 out of 10 Grahams


Customers who bought this, also bought:
$4.50
Add to cart
Avengers #21
$4.00
Add to cart
Sheltered #3
$3.99
Add to cart
All New X-Men #21
$0.00
Add to cart
Comic Shop News
$4.99
Add to cart
Hawkeye #22 (2012)
$4.50
Add to cart
Superman American Alien #4
$4.99
Add to cart
Star Wars Age Of Resistance General Hux #1 movie variant