Luna #1 (2021) cover b frison variant a

Luna #1 (2021) cover b frison variant a

$3.99
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W/A) Maria Llovet
(CA) Jenny Frison
* For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something...divine. * When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect - a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. * But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. * Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.
Date Available: 02/03/2021
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W/A) Maria Llovet
(CA) Jenny Frison
* For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something...divine. * When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect - a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. * But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. * Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.
Date Available: 02/03/2021
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$14.99
Add wantlist
Cavewoman Mutation #2 (2012) root nude edition
$16.99
Add wantlist
Cavewoman Journey #2 (2014) cover d
$14.99
Add wantlist
Cavewoman Freakin Yetis #1 (2016) cover d
$14.99
Add wantlist
Cavewoman Destination Jungle #1 (2017) cover c
$14.99
Add wantlist
Cavewoman Face Off #1 (2017) cover c
$3.99
Add to cart
Man-Bat #1 (2020)
$3.99
Add wantlist
Chained To The Grave #1 cover a