FCBD 2016 2000 Ad Special
FCBD 2016 2000 Ad Special, $1.99

(W) Paul Ens

Forty-eight pages of thrill-drenched Sci-Fi from Britain's greatest comic! Including exclusive new stories, digital strips, and a downloadable song from MC-1's favorite band! Creators include Alec Worley, Matt Smith, John Wagner, Alan Grant, Kek W, Barry Island, Hannah Berry, Peter Milligan, Eric Powell, Dani K, John Burns, Rufus Dayglo, Carlos Ezquerra, Henry Flint, Joëlle Jones, and Ron Smith.
Date Available: 04/13/2016

Quantity :