Eve #1 (2021) cover b

Eve #1 (2021) cover b

Out of Stock
Quantity Add to wantlist
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Victor Lavalle
(A) Jo Migyeong
(CA) Mirka Andolfo
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
Date Available: 05/05/2021
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Victor Lavalle
(A) Jo Migyeong
(CA) Mirka Andolfo
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
Date Available: 05/05/2021
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$9.99
Add to cart
Loki #1 (2019) lupacchino variant
$3.99
Add to cart
Thor #4 (2020) fourth print
$9.99
Add to cart
We Only Find Them When Theyre Dead TPB Vol 01
$3.99
Add to cart
Spider-Woman #11 (2020)
$3.99
Add to cart
Good Asian #1 cover a
$3.99
Add to cart
Good Asian #1 cover b
$3.99
Add to cart
Star Wars War Of The Bounty Hunters Alpha #1