Dark Blood #1 cover b

Dark Blood #1 cover b

$3.99
Quantity
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) LaToya Morgan
(A) Walt Barna
(CA) Juni Ba
What if you were given the power to change the course of history? Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter. But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary... After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream… in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power. A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!
Date Available: 07/21/2021
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) LaToya Morgan
(A) Walt Barna
(CA) Juni Ba
What if you were given the power to change the course of history? Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter. But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary... After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream… in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power. A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!
Date Available: 07/21/2021
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$4.00
Add to cart
Dirty Pair Fatal But Not Serious #2
$4.00
Add to cart
Captain America #21 (2005)
$5.00
Add to cart
Captain America #22
$4.50
Add to cart
Captain America #23
$4.50
Add to cart
Captain America #24
$20.00
Add to cart
Captain America #25 (2005)
$0.99
Add to cart
Amazing Spider-Man Skating on Thin Ice #1